Close

Home Page

Lottery Results / Lotterie-Ergebnisse
Periode Day Date Result
260 Thursday 15-04-2021
9 0 4 4
259 Wednesday 14-04-2021
5 8 6 2
258 Tuesday 13-04-2021
5 4 9 7
257 Monday 12-04-2021
6 0 1 7
256 Sunday 11-04-2021
1 3 2 2
255 Saturday 10-04-2021
9 8 0 9
254 Friday 09-04-2021
3 5 1 8
253 Thursday 08-04-2021
1 9 8 8
252 Wednesday 07-04-2021
0 7 2 3
251 Tuesday 06-04-2021
8 2 9 0
250 Monday 05-04-2021
5 6 3 7
249 Sunday 04-04-2021
9 5 0 2
248 Saturday 03-04-2021
2 3 5 9
247 Friday 02-04-2021
5 8 8 1
246 Thursday 01-03-2021
9 5 0 3
245 Wednesday 31-03-2021
1 3 9 8