Close

Home Page

Lottery Results / Lotterie-Ergebnisse
Periode Day Date Result
743 Thursday 11-08-2022
1 1 7 6
742 Wednesday 10-08-2022
9 1 7 0
741 Tuesday 09-08-2022
2 3 0 8
740 Monday 08-08-2022
6 8 6 8
739 Sunday 07-08-2022
3 7 9 2
738 Saturday 06-08-2022
4 8 5 6
737 Friday 05-08-2022
4 6 7 2
736 Thursday 04-08-2022
9 1 3 2
735 Wednesday 03-08-2022
2 2 5 8
734 Tuesday 02-08-2022
4 0 0 6
733 Monday 01-08-2022
7 5 1 3
732 Sunday 31-07-2022
9 0 1 4
731 Saturday 30-07-2022
1 4 2 5
730 Friday 29-07-2022
3 9 6 9
729 Thursday 28-07-2022
8 3 6 1
728 Wednesday 27-07-2022
8 4 2 6