Close

Home Page

Lottery Results / Lotterie-Ergebnisse
Periode Day Date Result
704 Sunday 03-07-2022
2 5 3 5
703 Saturday 02-07-2022
8 2 3 6
702 Friday 01-07-2022
1 8 7 6
701 Thursday 30-06-2022
3 5 4 7
700 Wednesday 29-06-2022
5 4 0 9
699 Tuesday 28-06-2022
1 3 4 6
698 Monday 27-06-2022
2 3 4 0
697 Sunday 26-06-2022
6 3 5 8
696 Saturday 25-06-2022
9 7 3 7
695 Friday 24-06-2022
8 9 5 6
694 Thursday 23-06-2022
8 9 8 9
693 Wednesday 22-06-2022
0 8 5 2
692 Tuesday 21-06-2022
2 7 7 5
691 Monday 20-06-2022
8 4 3 3
690 Sunday 19-06-2022
3 9 2 0
689 Saturday 18-06-2022
5 1 7 9