Close

Home Page

Lottery Results / Lotterie-Ergebnisse
Periode Day Date Result
859 Monday 05-12-2022
0 5 2 4
858 Sunday 04-12-2022
7 5 5 4
857 Saturday 03-12-2022
9 8 4 1
856 Friday 02-12-2022
0 9 4 7
855 Thursday 01-12-2022
8 2 6 1
854 Wednesday 30-11-2022
0 7 3 1
853 Tuesday 29-11-2022
3 7 8 6
852 Monday 28-11-2022
7 0 4 5
851 Sunday 27-11-2022
9 4 1 8
850 Saturday 26-11-2022
7 1 5 9
849 Friday 25-11-2022
4 3 9 1
848 Thursday 24-11-2022
7 3 3 4
847 Wednesday 23-11-2022
2 5 6 7
846 Tuesday 22-11-2022
5 8 3 6
845 Monday 21-11-2022
9 2 1 5
844 Sunday 20-11-2022
0 2 8 4